Athletics Directory

Activity Sponsor Website/Contact
Baseball Aaron Molinaro Aaron.Molinaro@ops.org
Basketball - Boys Cody Fisher cody.fisher@ops.org
Basketball - Girls Melvin Blair Melvin.Blair@ops.org
Cross Country Steve Satterly steven.satterly@ops.org
Football Ron Pavlik https://www.burkefootball.com/
Golf - Boys Larry Seitz lawrence.seitz@ops.org
Golf - Girls Derrick Schmidt derrick.schmidt@ops.org
Soccer - Boys Nick Bratt https://www.omahaburkesoccer.com/
Soccer - Girls Brian Anderson http://www.burkegirlssoccer.com
Softball Jeff Sturgeon jeffrey.sturgeon@ops.org
Swimming - Boys Riley Lebbert omahaburkeswim@gmail.com
Swimming - Girls Alex Jacobson ajaco2319@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys Matt Schafer matthew.shafer@ops.org
Tennis - Girls Alexia Grefe alexia.grefe@ops.org
Track & Field - Boys Steve Satterly steven.satterly@ops.org
Track & Field - Girls Anna Schlagenhauff anna.schlagenhauff@ops.org
Unified Bowling Crystal Ishii crystal.ishii@ops.org
Volleyball Randall Loch Randall.Loch@ops.org
Wrestling - Boys Wes Boehm https://www.facebook.com/OmahaBurkeWrestling/
Wrestling - Girl TBA