Return to Headlines

Key Dates for the 2022-2023 School Year

The Board of Education has approved the 2022-23 calendar. AThe full calendar will be posted to www.ops.org when it becomes available.

Wednesday, Aug. 17: Elementary and entry-level middle and high school students start

Thursday, Aug. 18: All other middle and high school students start

Wednesday, Aug. 24: Early Childhood starts

Monday, Nov. 21-Friday, Nov. 25: Fall break

Monday, Dec. 19-Tuesday, Jan. 3: Winter break

Monday, March. 13-Friday, Mar. 17: Spring break

Friday, May 26: Last day for all students